#### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS EFFECTIVE 01-10-2020

### **Audit Committee:**

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Government Nominee Director,	Member
		Representing MOP&NG	
3.	Shri Subhash Kumar	Government Nominee Director,	Member
		Representing ONGC	
4.	Shri R. Kesavan	Whole Time Director	Member

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Shri R. Kesavan	Whole Time Director	Member

# **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Government Nominee Director,	Member
		Representing MOP&NG	
3.	Shri Subhash Kumar	Government Nominee Director,	Member
		Representing ONGC	
4.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Invitee

# **CSR and Sustainability Development Committee:**

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Shri Vinod S Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member
4	Shri Rakesh Misri	Whole Time Director	Member

### **Risk Management Committee:**

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri M K Surana	Whole Time Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Shri Vinod S Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Shri R Kesavan	Whole Time Director	Member
5.	Shri Rakesh Misri	Whole Time Director	Member